New Beginning

Hi, I’ve changed the name of this blog to https://luxuryofthoughts.wordpress.com,

This was the name of my very first blog in 2007. I decided to use it again because it works well to coincide all my interests and to express and showcase my thoughts under one banner.

So, I’ve decided to unite my arts blog with my lifestyle blog under the Luxury of Thoughts label. Now this blog will feature articles ranging from photography DIY’s to current news. So be sure to check them out!

Here’s a link to my recent article: How to shoot DSLR quality photos with your phone!

 

One thought on “New Beginning

Leave a Reply

